

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## **SFMTA Taxi Services**

## Color Scheme Change Notice

The following individuals have filed an application to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement.

The Color Scheme Changes below were approved for the month of August 2017.

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Norma Geer	485	Yellow Cab of SF	Comfort Cab
2. Mychael Monroe	373	Yellow Cab of SF	Comfort Cab
3. Imad Darak	1459	National Cab	Max Cab
4. Stewart Rosen	634	Yellow Cab of SF	Union Cab
5. Majed Dajani	361	Union Cab	Flywheel Taxi
6. Joseph Klebanov	1277	National Cab	SF Taxi Cab
7. Tarsaim Singh	161	Crown Cab	SF Super Cab
8. Eyad Ariekat	758	Flywheel Taxi	Comfort Cab
9. Peter Delappe	965	Yellow Cab of SF	Comfort Cab
10. Raymond Delgado	1337	Yellow Cab of SF	Comfort Cab
11. Jian Zhou	1383	Fog City	National Cav