

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, Chairman Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Joél Ramos, Director Gwyneth Borden, Director

Malcolm Heinicke, Director Cristina Rubke, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## SFMTA Taxi Services

## **Color Scheme Change Notice**

The following individuals have filed and completed applications to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement to Union Cab.

The Color Scheme Changes below will be effective October 1, 2015:

Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1. Riad J Eid	56	Citywide	Flywheel Taxi
2. Simon Chow	115	Town Taxi	Super Cab
3. Kamal Jamaly	141	SF Taxi	Flywheel Taxi
4. Mostafa Golam Syed	179	Citywide	Flywheel Taxi
5. Kurt Harrison	218	SF Taxi	Flywheel Taxi
6. Jaspal Singh	473	Union Cab	Yellow Cab
7. Imran Rehman	514	Town Taxi	Flywheel Taxi
8. Seifu Zewedie	574	Comfort Cab	Yellow Cab
9. Steven Vuong	794	Luxor Cab	Flywheel Taxi
10. Mekonnen Worku	858	Yellow Cab	Flywheel Taxi
11. Bikramjit Singh	875	Union Cab	Yellow Cab
12. Vladimir Plotkin	1165	Fog City	Town Taxi
13. Mohammed Khan	1219	Crown Cab	Citywide Taxi
14. Rajiv Kumar	1368	Fog City	Yellow Cab
15. Raed Sweis	1388	Max Cab	Flywheel Taxi
16. Abram Gezahegn	1455	Comfort Cab	Yellow Cab
17. Sergei Limansky	1476	SF Taxi	Eco Taxi
18. Papinder Singh	1478	Town Taxi	Flywheel Taxi
19. Mehran Golehehreh	1506	Desoto Cab	Gold Star
20. Amireshani Manoch	1508	SF Taxi	Comfort Cab
21. Tareq Sweis	1536	Max Cab	Flywheel Taxi
22. Gordon Wong	287-290	SF Taxi	Super Cab
23. John Warren	S-08	Citywide	Alliance Cab
24. Pascal Bouchet	S-98	Regents Cab	Citywide Taxi

## Deadline for November 1st effective color scheme changes is October 2nd.