

Edwin M. Lee, Mayor

Tom Nolan, *Chairman*Malcolm Heinicke, *Director*Joél Ramos, *Director* 

Cheryl Brinkman, Vice-Chairman Jerry Lee, *Director* Cristina Rubke, *Director* 

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

Daniel Weaver | Chairman

Daniel Murphy | Vice Chairman

Mark Ballew Stephen Cornell Joan Downey Steve Ferrario Katie Haverkamp Alex Reese Steve Taber Susan Vaughan Dorris Vincent Roland Wong Frank Zepeda

## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Please be advised that the regular meeting of the Operations and Customer Service Committee (OCSC) of the Citizens Advisory Council scheduled for Tuesday, July 7, 2015 has been cancelled.

The next special meeting of the OCSC will be held on Tuesday, August 11, 2015 at 3:30 pm. The meeting will be held at 1 South Van Ness Avenue, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Noe Valley Conference Room, #7075