

Mission Bay Transportation Improvement Fund Advisory Committee

Bruce Agid – Chair Michael Rescigno Amit Kothari – Co-Chair Catherine Sharpe Sarah Davis

Mission Bay Transportation Improvement Fund Advisory Committee Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 2020

1 South Van Ness, 8th Floor 10 am -12 noon

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Please be advised that the regular meeting of the Mission Bay Transportation Improvement Fund Advisory Committee scheduled for Thursday April 23, 2020 has been cancelled.

The next scheduled meeting is on May 28, 2020