

Malcolm Heinicke, Chair Gwyneth Borden, Vice Chair Cheryl Brinkman, Director Amanda Eaken, Director Steve Heminger, Director Cristina Rubke, Director Art Torres, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## **SFMTA Taxi Services**

## **Color Scheme Change Notice**

The following individuals have filed an application to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement.

The Color Scheme Changes below were approved for the month of July 2019.

#		Medallion		
	Medallion Holder Name:	#:	Change From:	Change To:
1.	Abdullah J. Kharufeh	868	comfort	usa
2.	Adib Aboghanem	811	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
3.	Ahmed Albowyha	1471	eco	Flywheel
4.	Myong Kim	1032	Comfort Cab	Yellow Cab of SF
5.	Isam Shaker Kayed	1036	ECO	Flywheel
6.	Aleksandr Kalinin	1166	Citywide	Flywheel
7.	Montaser Mr. Rahsid	1159	Yellow	Eco
8.	Aijaz Ghani	1518	Flywheel	USA
9.	Medhat Dewidar	1145	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
10.	Bhavna Shah	1122	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
11.	Sarbjot Singh Ghotra	1085	Yellow	Flywheel
12.	Bekele Alemayehu	1170	Comfort Cab	Yellow Cab of SF
13.	Mohamed Lassoued	9012	Alliance Cab	Eco Taxi
14.	Lonnie Pasquini	1300	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
15.	Sher Singh	148	Town	Eco
16.	Thung Tran	781	Luxor	Sf Taxi
17.	Rajinder Sibgh	371	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF