

Cheryl Brinkman, Chairman Malcolm Heinicke, Vice Chairman Art Torres, Director **Gwyneth Borden**, Director

Cristina Rubke, Director

Lee Hsu, Director

Edward D. Reiskin, Director of Transportation

## **SFMTA Taxi Services**

## Color Scheme Change Notice

The following individuals have filed an application to change Color Scheme or Dispatch Company. These applications have been approved for movement.

The Color Scheme Changes below were approved for the month of April 2018.

	Medallion Holder Name:	Medallion #:	Change From:	Change To:
1.	Waleed Albawayan	1412	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
2.	Mohd Alsalte	135	Citywide	Max
3.	Ahmad Mozoffari	1272	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
4.	Piyush Desay	837	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
5.	Alexander Lesov	1432	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
6.	Yolanda Cavalerri	153	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
7.	Alfred Hall	773	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
8.	Kayhan Mashhoon	1447	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
9.	Alan Lee	1348	Max	Yellow Cab of SF
10.	Thuan Vo	593	Yellow Cab of SF	SF Taxi
11.	Ian Graham	548	Citywide	Yellow Cab of SF
12.	George L. Huie	1221	Luxor	Flywheel
13.	Antonio Yon	1346	Citywide	National
14.	Robert Allen Duncanson	1352	Yellow	National
15.	Naresh Kumar	2	Yellow	Flywheel
16.	Minn Tun	238	Fog City	Yellow Cab of SF
17.	Maxin Molinsky	22	National	SF Super